TEDx

Guess who is attending a TEDx conference in October? This girl! I’m super excited. The theme is Alchemy, and it is not too late sign up if you are in the Raleigh area. You can check out more info here.

I remember when I first saw Ted Warren’s video from a TED conference.

 

I had taken cataloging the past semester and thought it would be the greatest job to catalog and organize all of the past PostSecrets. After having what I thought was an original idea, I found the PostSecret Archive. Not so original after all, but it doesn’t hurt to dream :-).

-Jewel

Video Source

Leave a Reply

